Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communions, Lectors and EMHC Captains Sunday 5:00 PM Jun 3 - Oct 1

Sunday, June 4, 5:00 PM: Pentecost Sunday

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Matthew Bobay (sub req.) Patricia Bobay (sub req.) Gabby Cheever Gene Tippmann	Derek Pillie (Lector) Lucy Blakey (Lector)	Teresa Burke

Sunday, June 11, 5:00 PM: The Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Sara Bentz Matthew Bobay (sub req.) Gene Tippmann Marilyn Tippmann	Lucy Blakey (Lector) Retta Kohrman (Lector)	Teresa Burke

Sunday, June 18, 5:00 PM: The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Zack Bessesen Michael Bessesen Bethany Bessesen Andrea Fisher	Derek Pillie (Lector) Retta Kohrman (Lector)	Jill O'Sullivan

Sunday, June 25, 5:00 PM: Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Susan Badenhorst Matthew Bobay (sub req.) Gene Tippmann Marilyn Tippmann	Dave Stevens (Lector) Lucy Blakey (Lector)	Teresa Burke

Sunday, July 2, 5:00 PM: Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Gabby Cheever Hanna Eakin Timothy Eakin Debbie Stevens	Lucy Blakey (Lector) Retta Kohrman (Lector)	Jill O'Sullivan

Sunday, July 9, 5:00 PM: Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Susan Badenhorst Sara Bentz Teresa Burke Marilyn Tippmann	Derek Pillie (Lector) Dave Stevens (Lector)	Mary Moran

Sunday, July 16, 5:00 PM: Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Matthew Bobay (sub req.) Patricia Bobay (sub req.) Gene Tippmann Marilyn Tippmann	Dave Stevens (Lector) Derek Pillie (Lector)	Mary Moran

Sunday, July 23, 5:00 PM: Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Zack Bessesen Michael Bessesen Bethany Bessesen Teresa Burke	Lucy Blakey (Lector) Retta Kohrman (Lector)	Teresa Burke

Sunday, July 30, 5:00 PM: Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Susan Badenhorst Hanna Eakin Timothy Eakin Debbie Stevens	Derek Pillie (Lector) Retta Kohrman (Lector)	Jill O'Sullivan

Sunday, August 6, 5:00 PM: The Feast of the Transfiguration of Our Lord

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Sara Bentz Gene Tippmann Marilyn Tippmann Judi Ueber	Lucy Blakey (Lector) Derek Pillie (Lector)	Mary Moran

Sunday, August 13, 5:00 PM: Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Sara Bentz Matthew Bobay (sub req.) Gabby Cheever Jeff Schneider	Lucy Blakey (Lector) Retta Kohrman (Lector)	Mary Moran

Sunday, August 20, 5:00 PM: Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Susan Badenhorst Andrea Fisher Gene Tippmann Marilyn Tippmann	Derek Pillie (Lector) Dave Stevens (Lector)	Teresa Burke

Sunday, August 27, 5:00 PM: Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Hanna Eakin Timothy Eakin John Elsasser Debbie Stevens	Dave Stevens (Lector) Derek Pillie (Lector)	Beth Schneider

Sunday, September 3, 5:00 PM: Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Matthew Bobay Patricia Bobay Gabby Cheever Andrea Fisher	Lucy Blakey (Lector) Retta Kohrman (Lector)	Teresa Burke

Sunday, September 10, 5:00 PM: Twenty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Beth Schneider Debbie Stevens Gene Tippmann Marilyn Tippmann	Derek Pillie (Lector) Retta Kohrman (Lector)	Mary Moran

Sunday, September 17, 5:00 PM: Twenty-fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Susan Badenhorst Sara Bentz Gabby Cheever Andrea Fisher	Dave Stevens (Lector) Lucy Blakey (Lector)	Jill O'Sullivan

Sunday, September 24, 5:00 PM: Twenty-fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Matthew Bobay Patricia Bobay Hanna Eakin Timothy Eakin	Lucy Blakey (Lector) Retta Kohrman (Lector)	Teresa Burke

Sunday, October 1, 5:00 PM: Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion	Lector	EMHC Captain
Sunday, 5:00 PM	Gabby Cheever Debbie Stevens Gene Tippmann Marilyn Tippmann	Derek Pillie (Lector) Retta Kohrman (Lector)	Beth Schneider