The next ALPHA program starts in January; signup on website now!
Fr. Thomas Shoemaker

Fr. Thomas Shoemaker   //   Pastor

Click for Bio
Email: fathertom@scbfw.org 
Phone: (260) 969-4020


Fr. Dennis Di Benedetto

Fr. Dennis Di Benedetto   //   Parochial Vicar

Click for Bio
Email: frdennis@scbfw.org
Phone: (260) 969-4033


Fr. James Kumbakkeel, O.S.B.

Fr. James Kumbakkeel, O.S.B.   //   Parochial Vicar

Click for Bio
Email: frjames@scbfw.org      
Phone: (260) 969-4022


SordeletRob.jpg?Revision=YrD&Timestamp=JlSdF0

Rob Sordelet  //  School Principal 

Click for Bio
Email: robsordelet@stcharlesschoolfw.org
Phone: (260) 969-4039


RauppG.jpg?Revision=zrD&Timestamp=LmSdF0

Sr. Genevieve Raupp   //   School Vice Principal

Click for Bio
Email: sistergenevieve@stcharlesschoolfw.org
Phone: (260) 969-4038


HoerstenKevin.jpg?Revision=MrD&Timestamp=tmSdF0

Kevin Hoersten  //  School Vice Principal

Click for Bio
Email: kevinhoersten@stcharlesschoolfw.org
Phone: (260) 969-4063


Robert Carroll

Robert Carroll  //  Business Administrator

Click for Bio
Email: rpcarroll@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 969-4030


Casey Ryan

Casey Ryan   //   Adult Education Director

Click for Bio
Email: stcadulted@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 969-4026


Stacey Huneck

Stacey Huneck   //   Youth Ministry Coordinator

Click for Bio
Email: shuneck@scbfw.org or youthministry@scbfw.org
Phone: (260) 484-7307


Amy Johns

Amy Johns  //  Co-Director of Religious Education

Click here for Bio
Email: religiouseducation@scbfw.org
Phone: 
(260) 484-7322


Lisa Schleinkofer

Lisa Schleinkofer   //  Co-Director of Religious Education

Email: religiouseducation@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 484-7322



Karen Hope

Karen Hope   //   Co-Director of Music & Liturgy

Email: ministries@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 484-6570


Tim Robison

Tim Robison   //   Co-Director of Music & Liturgy

Email: trobison@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 446-3118



Steve Springer

Steve Springer  //  Maintenance Supervisor

Email: maintenance@stcharlesschoolfw.org     
Phone: (260) 969-4029




Cece Dunderman   //   Tuition, Bulletin, Calendar

Email: stcparishoffice@yahoo.com     
Phone: (260) 969-4025



Judy Coleman

Judy Coleman  //  Secretary

Click here for Bio
Email: jcoleman@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 969-4024



Barb Carey-North

Barb Carey-North   //   Business Assistant

Email: bnorth@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 969-4078