Redeemer Radio Sharathon - St. Charles Hour - Sept 20, 12 noon! Phone in your support and donation!!!
Fr. Thomas Shoemaker
Fr. Thomas Shoemaker   //   Pastor


Email: fathertom@scbfw.org   
Phone: (260) 969-4020



Fr. Dennis Di Benedetto
Fr. Dennis Di Benedetto   //   Parochial Vicar

Email: frdennis@scbfw.org
Phone: (260) 969-4033



Fr. James Kumbakkeel, O.S.B.
Fr. James Kumbakkeel, O.S.B.   //   Parochial Vicar

Email: frjames@scbfw.org      
Phone: (260) 969-4022



Rob Sordelet   //  
Sr. Genevieve   //   
Kevin Hoersten  //  

Robert Carroll
Robert Carroll  //  Business Administrator

Email: rpcarroll@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 969-4030



Casey Ryan
Casey Ryan   //   Director of Adult Education

Casey, a native of Queen of Angels Parish and graduate of Bishop Dwenger H.S., earned a bachelor’s degree at Purdue University in 2003, and a master’s degree in theology at Notre Dame in 2013.  He has served as a theology teacher at Bishop Dwenger H.S. (2003-2006), and a director of youth ministry in Kerrville, TX (2006-2008).  He has served as Director of Adult Faith Formation at St. Charles since 2008.  He and his wife Margaret and their six children are active in the parish. 

Email: stcadulted@scbfw.org     

Phone: (260) 969-4026



Stacey Huneck
Stacey Huneck   //   Youth Ministry Coordinator

Email: shuneck@scbfw.org or youthministry@scbfw.org



Amy Johns
Amy Johns  //  Co-Director of Religious Education

Email: religiouseducation@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 484-7322



Lisa Schleinkofer
Lisa Schleinkofer   //  Co-Director of Religious Education

Email: religiouseducation@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 484-7322



Karen Hope
Karen Hope   //   Co-Director of Music & Liturgy

Email: ministries@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 484-6570



Tim Robison
Tim Robison   //   Co-Director of Music & Liturgy

Email: trobison@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 446-3118



Steve Springer
Steve Springer  //  Maintenance Supervisor

Email: maintenance@stcharlesschoolfw.org     
Phone: (260) 969-4029



Cece Dunderman
Cece Dunderman   //   Tuition, Bulletin, Calendar and Safe Environment Coordinator

Email: stcparishoffice@yahoo.com     
Phone: (260) 969-4025



Judy Coleman
Judy Coleman  //  Secretary

Email: jcoleman@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 969-4024



Barb Carey-North
Barb Carey-North   //   Business Assistant

Email: bnorth@scbfw.org     
Phone: (260) 969-4078